Shine Awards

Shine Awards 2023 NHS75 logo

The Shine Awards return for a third year, celebrating the extraordinary work of staff across our Trust and the difference they make to people who use our services every day.

Nominations for this year's awards have now closed.

A team of volunteer staff will score nominations creating a longlist which will be put forward to a panel of judges to decide the finalists and winners.

Finalists of the awards will be invited to a special event in the summer where the winners will be announced. Visit our Shine Awards 2022 page to see highlights from last year's event and our 2022 winners.

To find out more about the Shine Awards; what happens to your nomination, 2023 criteria and FAQs visit our about page here.

Stay updated on social media

Stay up-to-date with the Shine Awards by following us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and LinkedIn.